Velvet-Point specializes in the business of  buying and selling vintage furniture, timeless classics, and home accessories. The range of our furniture spans from Bauhaus classics to Scandinavian rarities including selected contemporary designs. We work internationally, selling to both private and business customers in a variety of business sectors. Among our clientele are theatre and movie productions, hotel and restaurant establishments, interior designers, and antique dealers.

Passion and experience guide us in our continuous search for special unique pieces. Our furniture is refurbished in cooperation with experienced professionals – with much attention to detail with continuously astonishing fresh ideas.

In addition to our vintage furniture we offer a selected range of high-quality new furniture: newly launched Scandinavian design classics and furniture with a “touch of vintage”, decorative home accessories and lighting.

We offer individual and personal consultations for furnishing projects and provide professional handling. Visit us at our showroom in Karlsruhe with more than 1000 sq.m of exhibition and warehouse space or enjoy comfortable online shopping via our homepage.

Velvet-Point ist spezialisiert auf den Handel mit Vintage-Möbeln, Designklassikern und Wohnaccessoires. Unser Sortiment reicht von Bauhaus Klassikern über skandinavische Raritäten bis hin zu ausgesuchten aktuellen Möbeln. Wir verkaufen international an Privatkunden sowie Geschäftskunden verschiedener Branchen. Dazu zählen unter anderem Theater- und Filmproduktionen, Gastronomieobjekte, Inneneinrichter und Anitquitätenhändler.

Mit viel Leidenschaft und Erfahrung sind wir immer auf der Suche nach besonderen Einzelstücken. Unsere Möbel werden in Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Fachleuten aufgearbeitet - mit viel Liebe zum Detail und immer wieder überraschend frischen Ideen.

Ein ausgewähltes Neuwaren-Sortiment rundet unser Angebot ab. Hier bieten wir eine Auswahl an hochwertigen Eigenproduktionen, neu aufgelegte skandinavische Designklassiker, Möbel mit „Vintage-Touch“, dekorativen Wohnaccessoires und Leuchten an.

Wir beraten Euch individuell und persönlich bei Euren Einrichtungsprojekten und sorgen für die professionelle Abwicklung. Besucht unseren Showroom in Karlsruhe mit 1000qm Ausstellungs-und Lagerfläche oder bestellt bequem online.