1970s lounge chair, "Galaxy" by Alf Svensson & Yngvar Sandström for DUX

A design classic from Denmark: Relaxing 'Galaxy' lounge recliner chair from the 1970s, designed by Alf Svensson & Yngvar Sandström for DUX. The chair comes with black, high-gloss synthetic shell on a 4-star aluminum base. The chair has been professionally restored by the upholsterer, new petrol blue fabric.

 Very good condition with minor signs of wear. Slight signs of wear on the foot and the shell.

ITEM
10587
DESIGNER
Alf Svensson & Yngvar Sandström for DUX
SIZE
width 68cm, depth 80cm, height 95cm, seat height 37cm
SHIPPING
Curbside delivery by forwarder. There is one person needed to help the driver to unload the item. Further information about shipping possibilities is provided under delivery and payment.
1 available 950
per piece incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
forwarding within Germany Check for better local rates 10954.5 each additional itemto Germany (Regio) 54.527.25 each additional itemto Germany (City) 300 each additional itemto Austria not listedto Switzerland Plus customs clearance, Swiss VAT and any customs duties payable
You can find further information on costs of custom clearance and VAT refund under the heading Delivery and Payment
14974.5 each additional item
to France Check for regionally better rates 13969.5 each additional itemto France (Paris) 12964.5 each additional itemto France (Regio) 10954.5 each additional itemto Belgium not listedto Netherlands not listedto Luxembourg not listedto Italy 15979.5 each additional itemto Great Britain not listedto Spain 15979.5 each additional itemto Portugal 18994.5 each additional itemto Bulgaria not listedto Croatia not listedto Cyprus not listedto Czech Republic not listedto Denmark 15979.5 each additional itemto Estonia not listedto Finland 15979.5 each additional itemto Greece not listedto Hungary not listedto Ireland 18994.5 each additional itemto Latvia not listedto Lithuania not listedto Malta not listedto Poland not listedto Romania not listedto Slovakia not listedto Slovenia not listedto Sweden 15979.5 each additional itemto other countries not listed further information
request by email

Note on price

Note on price: All prices quoted are in Euro and apply to self pick-up by the buyer. The items are subject to differential taxation according to German Law (§ 25a UStG/Value Added Tax Act). The VAT on the invoice is not shown.

« back

70er Jahre Loungesessel, "Galaxy", von Alf Svensson & Yngvar Sandström für DUX, neu bezogen

Ein Klassiker aus Dänemark: Der komfortable Lounge Relaxsessel mit schwarzer Hochglanz Kunststoffschale und türkisfarbenem Polster steht auf einem 4-Stern Aluminiumfuß.  Leichte Gebrauchsspuren auf dem Fuß und der Schale. Das Sitzpolster wurde professionell mit einem hochwertigen Stoff neu bezogen.

Sehr guter Zustand mit kleineren Gebrauchsspuren.

ARTIKEL
220005
DESIGNER
Alf Svensson & Yngvar Sandström für DUX
MAßE
Breite 68cm, Tiefe 80cm, Höhe 95cm, Sitzhöhe 37cm
VERSAND
Lieferpreise gelten bis Bordsteinkante. Der Fahrer ist allein, es muss eine Person vor Ort sein, die beim Entladen hilft. Kostenfreie Selbstabholung in Karlsruhe möglich. Weitere Infos unter transport.
1 verfügbar 950
pro Stück inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versandkosten
Speditionsversand innerhalb von Deutschland Günstiger Regio-Preis verfügbar 10954.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Deutschland (Regio) 54.527.25 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Deutschland (City) 300 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Österreich nicht gelistetin die Schweiz Zzgl. Zollabwicklung, Schweizer Mwst. und evtl. anfallender Zollgebühren
Weitere Infos zu Verzollungskosten und Mehrwertsteuererstattung unter der Rubrik Zahlung und Versand.
14974.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebot
nach Frankreich Je nach Region günstigerer Preis verfügbar 13969.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Frankreich (Paris) 12964.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Frankreich (Elsass) 10954.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Belgien nicht gelistetin die Niederlande nicht gelistetnach Luxemburg nicht gelistetnach Italien 15979.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Großbritannien nicht gelistetnach Spanien 15979.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Portugal 18994.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Bulgarien nicht gelistetnach Kroatien nicht gelistetnach Zypern nicht gelistetnach Tschechien nicht gelistetnach Dänemark 15979.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Estland nicht gelistetnach Finnland 15979.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Griechenland nicht gelistetnach Ungarn nicht gelistetnach Irland 18994.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotnach Lettland nicht gelistetnach Litauen nicht gelistetnach Malta nicht gelistetnach Polen nicht gelistetnach Rumänien nicht gelistetnach Slovakei nicht gelistetnach Slovenien nicht gelistetnach Schweden 15979.5 Jeder weitere Artikel aus diesem Angebotin weitere Länder nicht gelistet weitere Info
Anfrage per Mail

Preishinweis

Preishinweis: Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und gelten für Selbstabholung. Die Ware ist nach § 25a USTG differenzbesteuert. Ein Ausweis der Mehrwertsteuer auf der Rechnung erfolgt nicht.

« zurück