Set childrens desk or drawing table with two chairs

Set of one childrens desk or drawing table with two matching chairs. Solid carpenter work, made of light wood, based on designs from 'Casalla'. Additional storage space unter the tabletop and hooks for bags at the side. Good condition with small traces of usage.

ITEM
5043
DESIGNER
unknown
SIZE
table: width 130cm, depth 55cm, height 58,5cm
chairs: width 36cm, depth 67cm, height 38cm
SHIPPING
Curbside delivery by forwarder. There is one person needed to help the driver to unload the item. Further information about shipping possibilities is provided under delivery.
1 available 360
per piece incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
forwarding within Germany Check for better local rates 80to Germany (Regio) 50to Austria 80to Switzerland not listedto France Check for regionally better rates 130to France (Paris) 90to France (Regio) 80to Belgium 90to Netherlands 90to Luxembourg 90to Italy 150to Great Britain 150to Spain 150to Portugal 180to Bulgaria not listedto Croatia not listedto Cyprus not listedto Czech Republic 80to Denmark 150to Estonia not listedto Finland 150to Greece not listedto Hungary not listedto Ireland 180to Latvia not listedto Lithuania not listedto Malta not listedto Poland 80to Romania not listedto Slovakia 80to Slovenia not listedto Sweden 150to other countries not listed further information
request by email

Note on price

Note on price: All prices quoted are in Euro and apply to self pick-up by the buyer. The items are subject to differential taxation according to German Law (§ 25a UStG/Value Added Tax Act). The VAT on the invoice is not shown.

« back

Set Kinderschreib- / Maltisch und zwei Stühle

Set aus einem Kinderschreib- oder Maltisch mit zwei dazu passenden Stühlen. Solide Schreinerarbeit aus hellem Holz, Modellen von Casalla nachempfunden. Zusätzliche Ablage unter der Tischplatte und seitliche Metallhaken für Taschen. Guter Zustand mit leichten Gebrauchsspuren.

ARTIKEL
5043
DESIGNER
Unbekannt
MAßE
Tisch: Breite 130cm, Tiefe 55cm, Höhe 58,5cm
Zwei Stühle: Breite 36cm, Tiefe 67cm, Sitzhöhe 38cm
VERSAND
Lieferpreise gelten bis Bordsteinkante. Der Fahrer ist allein, es muss eine Person vor Ort sein, die beim Entladen hilft. Kostenfreie Selbstabholung in Karlsruhe möglich. Weitere Infos unter transport.
1 verfügbar 360
pro Stück inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versandkosten
Speditionsversand innerhalb von Deutschland Günstiger Regio-Preis verfügbar 80nach Deutschland (Regio) 50nach Österreich 80in die Schweiz nicht gelistetnach Frankreich Je nach Region günstigerer Preis verfügbar 130nach Frankreich (Paris) 90nach Frankreich (Elsass) 80nach Belgien 90in die Niederlande 90nach Luxemburg 90nach Italien 150nach Großbritannien 150nach Spanien 150nach Portugal 180nach Bulgarien nicht gelistetnach Kroatien nicht gelistetnach Zypern nicht gelistetnach Tschechien 80nach Dänemark 150nach Estland nicht gelistetnach Finnland 150nach Griechenland nicht gelistetnach Ungarn nicht gelistetnach Irland 180nach Lettland nicht gelistetnach Litauen nicht gelistetnach Malta nicht gelistetnach Polen 80nach Rumänien nicht gelistetnach Slovakei 80nach Slovenien nicht gelistetnach Schweden 150in weitere Länder nicht gelistet weitere Info
Anfrage per Mail

Preishinweis

Preishinweis: Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und gelten für Selbstabholung. Die Ware ist nach § 25a USTG differenzbesteuert. Ein Ausweis der Mehrwertsteuer auf der Rechnung erfolgt nicht.

« zurück