1950s desk with shutter doors, industrial design

1950s desk in industrial design with two slim drawer containers. Beech veneered body, table top in oak veneer. On each side there are two lockable shutter doors, in the interior each holds 10 solid wood drawers.

Nicely crafted condition with patina and minor, visible signs of wear. The table top has been professionally sanded and painted.

SIZE
width 125,5cm, depth 50cm, height 69cm
SHIPPING
Curbside delivery by forwarder. There is one person needed to help the driver to unload the item. Further information about shipping possibilities is provided under delivery.
1 available 590
per piece incl. VAT excl. shipping costs
forwarding within Germany Check for better local rates 130to Germany (Regio) 65to Austria 140to Switzerland not listedto France Check for regionally better rates 170to France (Paris) 150to France (Regio) 130to Belgium 140to Netherlands 140to Luxembourg 140to Italy 210to Great Britain 210to Spain 210to Portugal 240to Bulgaria not listedto Croatia not listedto Cyprus not listedto Czech Republic 140to Denmark 210to Estonia not listedto Finland 210to Greece not listedto Hungary not listedto Ireland 240to Latvia not listedto Lithuania not listedto Malta not listedto Poland 140to Romania not listedto Slovakia 140to Slovenia not listedto Sweden 210to other countries not listed further information
request by email

Note on price

Note on price: All prices quoted are in Euro and apply to self pick-up by the buyer. The items are subject to differential taxation according to German Law (§ 25a UStG/Value Added Tax Act). The VAT on the invoice is not shown.

« back

50er Jahre Schreibtisch mit Jalousientüren, Industriedesign

50er Jahre Schreibtisch im Industriedesign mit zwei schlanken Schubladencontainern. In Buche furnierter Korpus, Tischplatte in Eichefurnier. Auf jeder Seite befinden sich zwei abschließbare Jalousientüren, im Innenbereich jeweils 10 Massivholz-Schubfächer.

Guter, überarbeiteter  Zustand mit Patina und kleineren, sichtbaren Gebrauchsspuren. Die Tischplatte wurde professionell neu geschliffen und lackiert.

MAßE
Breite 125,5cm, Tiefe 50cm, Höhe 69cm
VERSAND
Lieferpreise gelten bis Bordsteinkante. Der Fahrer ist allein, es muss eine Person vor Ort sein, die beim Entladen hilft. Kostenfreie Selbstabholung in Karlsruhe möglich. Weitere Infos unter transport.
1 verfügbar 590
pro Stück inkl. Mwst zzgl. Versandkosten
Speditionsversand innerhalb von Deutschland Günstiger Regio-Preis verfügbar 130nach Deutschland (Regio) 65nach Österreich 140in die Schweiz nicht gelistetnach Frankreich Je nach Region günstigerer Preis verfügbar 170nach Frankreich (Paris) 150nach Frankreich (Elsass) 130nach Belgien 140in die Niederlande 140nach Luxemburg 140nach Italien 210nach Großbritannien 210nach Spanien 210nach Portugal 240nach Bulgarien nicht gelistetnach Kroatien nicht gelistetnach Zypern nicht gelistetnach Tschechien 140nach Dänemark 210nach Estland nicht gelistetnach Finnland 210nach Griechenland nicht gelistetnach Ungarn nicht gelistetnach Irland 240nach Lettland nicht gelistetnach Litauen nicht gelistetnach Malta nicht gelistetnach Polen 140nach Rumänien nicht gelistetnach Slovakei 140nach Slovenien nicht gelistetnach Schweden 210in weitere Länder nicht gelistet weitere Info
Anfrage per Mail

Preishinweis

Preishinweis: Alle angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und gelten für Selbstabholung. Die Ware ist nach § 25a USTG differenzbesteuert. Ein Ausweis der Mehrwertsteuer auf der Rechnung erfolgt nicht.

« zurück